Short Title Act No.
  The Bangladesh Land Holding (Limitation) Order, 1972 (President's Order)   98
  The Bangladesh Law Officers Order, 1972 (President's Order)   6
  The Bangladesh Laws (Amendment) Act, 1975   XIII
  The Bangladesh Laws (Repealing and Amending) Order, 1973 (President's Order).   12
  The Bangladesh Laws (Revision And Declaration) Act, 1973   VIII
  The Bangladesh Legal Practitioner's and Bar Council Order, 1972 (President's Order)   46
  The Lac Cess Act, 1930   XXIV
  The Land Development Tax Ordinance, 1976   XLII
  The Land Dues (Rounding off to Decimal Coins) Ordinance, 1961 (East Pakistan Ordinance)   XVII
  The Land Improvement Loans Act, 1883   XIX
  The Land Reforms Ordinance, 1984   X
  The Law of Evidence Amendment Act, 1956 (East Pakistan Act)   XVIII
  The Law Reforms Ordinance, 1978   XLIX
  The Law Reports Act, 1875   XVIII
  The Leader and Deputy Leader of the Opposition (Remuneration and Privileges) Ordinance, 1979   XXI
  The Legal Practitioners (Fees) Act, 1926   XXI
  The Legal Representative Suits Act, 1855   XII
  The Lepers Act, 1898 [Repealed]   III
  The Lighthouse Act, 1927   XVII
  The Limitation Act, 1908   IX
  The Livestock Research Institute Ordinance, 1984 [Repealed]   XXVIII
  The Local Authorities Loans Act, 1914   IX
  The Local Authorities Pensions and Gratuities Act, 1919   I
  The Local Government (Union Parishads) Ordinance, 1983 [Repealed]   LI
  The Local Government (Upazila Parishad and Upazila Administration Reorganisation) (Repeal) Act, 1992  
  The Lunacy Act, 1912 [Repealed]   IV

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs