Short Title Act No.
  The Bangladesh Malaria Eradication Board (Repeal) Ordinance, 1977 [Repealed]   X
  The Bangladesh Merchant Shipping Ordinance, 1983   XXVI
  The Madrasah Education Ordinance, 1978   IX
  The Maintenance Orders Enforcement Act, 1921   XVIII
  The Majority Act, 1875   IX
  The Manoeuvres, Field Firing and Artillery Practice Act, 1938   V
  The Marine Fisheries Ordinance, 1983   XXXV
  The Married Women's Property Act, 1874   III
  The Medical and Dental Council Act, 1980 [Repealed]   XVI
  The Medical Colleges (Governing Bodies) Ordinance, 1961   XIII
  The Medical Degrees Act, 1916   VII
  The Medical Practice and Private Clinics and Laboratories (Regulation) Ordinance, 1982   IV
  The Members of Parliament (Determination of Dispute) Act, 1980   I
  The Members of Parliament (Remuneration and Allowances) Order, 1973 (President's Order)   28
  The Members of the Bangladesh Public Service Commission (Terms and Conditions of Service) Act, 1974   XXI
  The Merchandise Marks Act, 1889 [Repealed]   IV
  The Metal Tokens Act, 1889   I
  The Military Stores (Unlawful Possession) Ordinance, 1943   XXXIII
  The Mines Act, 1923   IV
  The Minimum Wages (Fixation) (Repeal) Ordinance, 1977   XXIX
  The Mining Settlements Act, 1912   II
  The Ministers, Ministers of State and Deputy Ministers (Remuneration and Privileges) Act, 1973   IV
  The Money-Lenders Act, 1933   VII
  The Money-Lenders Act, 1940 (Bengal Act)   X
  The Mongla Port Authority Ordinance, 1976   LIII
  The Monopolies and Restrictive Trade Practices (Control and Prevention) Ordinance, 1970 [Repealed]   V
  The Motor Vehicles Ordinance, 1983   LV
  The Motor Vehicles Tax Act, 1932   I
  The Municipal Taxation Act, 1881   XI
  The Muslim Family Laws Ordinance, 1961   VIII
  The Muslim Marriages and Divorces (Registration) Act, 1974   LII
  The Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act, 1937   XXVI
  The Mussalman Wakf Validating Act, 1913   VI
  The Mussalman Wakf Validating Act, 1930   XXXII

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs