Short Title Act No.
  The Bangladesh Railway Board (Repeal) Ordinance, 1983   XXIV
  The Bangladesh Red Crescent Society Order, 1973 (President's Order)   26
  The Bangladesh Rice Research Institute Act, 1973 [Repealed]   X
  The Bangladesh Rifles (Special Provisions) Ordinance, 1976 [Repealed]   LXXXV
  The Bangladesh Rifles Order, 1972 (President's Order) [Repealed]   148
  The Bangladesh Rural Development Board Ordinance, 1982 [Repealed]   LIII
  The Railway Nirapatta Bahini Ordinance, 1976 [Repealed]   XLVII
  The Railway Property (Unlawful Possession) Ordinance, 1979 [Repealed]   XVII
  The Railway Servants Benevolent Fund Ordinance, 1969 (East Pakistan Ordinance)   XIX
  The Railway Servants Group Insurance Ordinance, 1969 (East Pakistan Ordinance)   XX
  The Railways (Local Authorities' Taxation) Act, 1941   XXV
  The Railways Act, 1890   IX
  The Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank Ordinance, 1986 [Repealed]   LVIII
  The Rajshahi Town Development Authority Ordinance, 1976 [Repealed]   LXXVIII
  The Rajshahi University Act, 1973   XXVI
  The Raw Jute Taxation Act, 1941 (Bengal Act)   XI
  The Reciprocity Act, 1943   IX
  The Record of Jute Growers (Border Areas) Act, 1974   LXXVI
  The Refugees Rehabilitation Finance Corporation (Repeal) Act, 1974   XVI
  The Registration (Extension of Limitation) Ordinance, 1975   LX
  The Registration Act, 1908   XVI
  The Registration of Foreigners Act, 1939   XVI
  The Registration of Private Schools Ordinance, 1962 (East Pakistan Ordinance)   XX
  The Regulation of Salary of Employees Laws Repeal Ordinance, 1977   XLII
  The Religious Societies Act, 1880   I
  The Rent Receipt Ordinance, 1959 (East Pakistan Ordinance)   LVII
  The Representation of the People Order, 1972 (President's Order)   155
  The Reservists (Reinstatement in Civil Employment) Ordinance, 1965   XXI
  The Riot And Civil Commotion Risks Insurance Ordinance, 1947   III
  The Road Transport Corporation Ordinance, 1961 (East Pakistan Ordinance)   VII
  The Rural Electrification Board Ordinance, 1977 [Repealed]   LI

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs