Laws of Bangladesh

Act No. XXXIII of 1973 to Act No. XXV of 1974
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Chittagong University Act, 1973 XXXIII
  The Jahangirnagar University Act, 1973 XXXIV
  The Bangladesh Chartered Accountants Order, 1973 (President's Order) 2
  The Asian Development Bank Order, 1973 (President's Order) 3
  The Bangladesh House Building Finance Corporation Order, 1973 (President's Order). 7
  The Bangladesh Passport Order, 1973 (President's Order). 9
  The University Grants Commission of Bangladesh Order, 1973 (President's Order) 10
  The Dhaka University Order, 1973 (President's Order). 11
  The Bangladesh Laws (Repealing and Amending) Order, 1973 (President's Order). 12
  The Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission Order, 1973 (President's Order). 15
  The Bangladesh National Liberation Struggle (Indemnity) Order, 1973 (President's Order) 16
  The Trade Marks (Invalidation and Summary Registration) Order, 1973 (President's Order) 19
  The Bangladesh Wild Life (Preservation) Order, 1973 (President's Order) [Repealed] 23
  The Bangladesh Red Crescent Society Order, 1973 (President's Order) 26
  The Bangladesh Krishi Bank Order, 1973 (President's Order) 27
  The Members of Parliament (Remuneration and Allowances) Order, 1973 (President's Order) 28
  The Special Police Establishment (Repeal) Act, 1974 II
  The Transfer of Railways (Repeal) Act, 1974 IV
  The Primary Schools (Taking Over) Act, 1974 VIII
  The Bidi (Restriction of Manufacture) (Repeal) Act, 1974 IX
  The Public Servants (Retirement) Act, 1974 [Repealed] XII
  The Bangladesh Jute Research Institute Act, 1974 [Repealed] XIII
  The Special Powers Act, 1974 XIV
  The Refugees Rehabilitation Finance Corporation (Repeal) Act, 1974 XVI
  The Members of the Bangladesh Public Service Commission (Terms and Conditions of Service) Act, 1974 XXI
  The Comptroller and Auditor-General (Additional Functions) Act, 1974 XXIV
  The Press Council Act, 1974 XXV

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs