Laws of Bangladesh

Act No. III of 1872 to Act No. II of 1882
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Special Marriage Act, 1872 III
  The Contract Act, 1872 IX
  The Christian Marriage Act, 1872 XV
  The Government Savings Banks Act, 1873 V
  The Oaths Act, 1873 X
  The Married Women's Property Act, 1874 III
  The Foreign Recruiting Act, 1874 IV
  The Survey Act, 1875 V
  The Majority Act, 1875 IX
  The Law Reports Act, 1875 XVIII
  The Irrigation Act, 1876 III
  The Specific Relief Act, 1877 I
  The Treasure-Trove Act, 1878 VI
  The Arms Act, 1878 XI
  The Court of Wards Act, 1879 IX
  The Touts Act, 1879 XVIII
  The Religious Societies Act, 1880 I
  The Vaccination Act, 1880 V
  The Kazis Act, 1880 XII
  The Municipal Taxation Act, 1881 XI
  The Obstructions in Fairways Act, 1881 XVI
  The Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 XXVI
  The Trusts Act, 1882 II

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs