Laws of Bangladesh

Act No. IV of 1882 to Act No. III of 1898
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Transfer of Property Act, 1882 IV
  The Easements Act, 1882 V
  The Powers-of-Attorney Act, 1882 [Repealed] VII
  The Land Improvement Loans Act, 1883 XIX
  The Explosives Act, 1884 IV
  The Agriculturists' Loans Act, 1884 XII
  The Ferries Act, 1885 I
  The Telegraph Act, 1885 XIII
  The Births, Deaths and Marriages Registration Act, 1886 VI
  The Suits Valuation Act, 1887 VII
  The Small Cause Courts Act, 1887 IX
  The Civil Courts Act, 1887 XII
  The Metal Tokens Act, 1889 I
  The Private Fisheries Protection Act, 1889 II
  The Merchandise Marks Act, 1889 [Repealed] IV
  The Charitable Endowments Act, 1890 VI
  The Guardians and Wards Act, 1890 VIII
  The Railways Act, 1890 IX
  The Excise (Malt Liquors) Act, 1890 XIII
  The Bankers' Book Evidence Act, 1891 XVIII
  The Partition Act, 1893 IV
  The Prisons Act, 1894 IX
  The Government Grants Act, 1895 XV
  The Protection of Muslim Pilgrims Act, 1896 I
  The Epidemic Diseases Act, 1897 [Repealed] III
  The General Clauses Act, 1897 X
  The Lepers Act, 1898 [Repealed] III

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs