Laws of Bangladesh

Act No. II of 1914 to Act No. XXVI of 1925
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Destructive Insects and Pests Act, 1914 [Repealed] II
  The Local Authorities Loans Act, 1914 IX
  The Medical Degrees Act, 1916 VII
  The Hindu Disposition of Property Act, 1916 XV
  The Destruction of Records Act, 1917 V
  The Post Office Cash Certificates Act, 1917 XVIII
  The Cinematograph Act, 1918 II
  The Usurious Loans Act, 1918 X
  The Companies (Foreign Interests) Act, 1918 XX
  The Cotton Cloth Act, 1918 XXIII
  The Local Authorities Pensions and Gratuities Act, 1919 I
  The Juvenile Smoking Act, 1919 II
  The Poisons Act, 1919 XII
  The Cruelty to Animals Act, 1920 I
  The Alluvial Lands Act, 1920 V
  The Agricultural and Sanitary Improvement Act, 1920 VI
  The Securities Act, 1920 X
  The Charitable and Religious Trusts Act, 1920 XIV
  The Identification of Prisoners Act, 1920 XXXIII
  The Passport Act, 1920 XXXIV
  The Maintenance Orders Enforcement Act, 1921 XVIII
  The Amusements Tax Act, 1922 V
  The Police (Incitement to Disaffection) Act, 1922 XXII
  The Cotton Transport Act, 1923 III
  The Mines Act, 1923 IV
  The Boilers Act, 1923 V
  The Cantonments (House Accommodation) Act, 1923 VI
  The Naval Armament Act, 1923 VII
  The Aerial Ropeways Act, 1923 VII
  The Cotton Cess Act, 1923 XIV
  The Official Secrets Act, 1923 XIX
  The Cantonments Act, 1924 [Repealed] II
  The Highways Act, 1925 III
  The Soldiers (Litigation) Act, 1925 IV
  The Provident Funds Act, 1925 XIX
  The Carriage of Goods by Sea Act, 1925 XXVI

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs